Home > General > OSHA Cowboy, OSHA Bullrider, OSHA Santa, OSHA Streaker, and more…

OSHA Cowboy, OSHA Bullrider, OSHA Santa, OSHA Streaker, and more…

Today I wanted to revisit a few “OSHA Safety” classics. Enjoy!

Click on any image for a large version

 

 

 

Categories: General Tags: , , , , ,
  1. July 3, 2012 at 10:06 am

    I just could not go away your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard
    information an individual provide to your visitors?
    Is going to be back often in order to check up on new posts

  2. John Tipton
    July 18, 2012 at 1:33 pm

    where can I purchase these posters? I’m dying trying to find a place to purchase them!!!!!

    • July 18, 2012 at 1:49 pm

      As far a I know these have only appeared as cartoons, never as posters.
      If anyone knows where they are available in poster format, please let us know.

      • Doree Austin
        August 16, 2012 at 8:49 am

        My dad had the Cowboy poster in his office, but I have no idea where he got it.

  3. January 6, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a data! present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this web page.

  4. January 7, 2013 at 7:06 am

    This is still consistently my most viewed blog post!

  5. May 14, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    What’s the deal? In the 1970’s there was this hilarious color picture of an OSHA Cowboy. It was a real picture of a real person and a real horse wearing this stupid stuff. Now all I can find are line drawing cartoons that are completely absurd. WTF?

    • May 15, 2013 at 5:49 am

      I have never seen the photo you are talking about. If you ever find it make sure and let me know. Would love to post it.

  1. June 22, 2012 at 4:19 pm
  2. July 13, 2014 at 9:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

